CONTACT US

 

Sponsorship and
Advertising Opportunities:
 
Tony Stein
Publisher, The Journal of Commerce
P: +1 678-456-8530
M: +1 770-295-8809
E: tony.stein@ihsmarkit.com

 

Jean Gibbons
Senior Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 919-259-8174 
E: jean.gibbons@ihsmarkit.com
AK, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IN, IA,
KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE,
NV, ND, OH, OK, OR, SD, UT,
WA, WI, WY

 

Cindy Cronin
Senior Strategic Sales Executive
P: +1 954-551-8305
E: cindy.cronin@ihsmarkit.com
South East, Gulf, Canada & Latin America

 

Zach Gorman
Senior Sales Executive
P: +1 646-679-3466
E: zachary.gorman@ihsmarkit.com
North East

 

Ria Van den Bogaert
Sales Representative
P: +32 2 569 8905
E: Ria.VandenBogaert@ihsmarkit.com
EMEA & APAC

 

Conference Programming:
 
Chris Brooks
Executive Editor
P: +1 212-884-9537
E: chris.brooks@ihsmarkit.com

 

Program Guide & Speaker Contact:
 
Mina Patel
Senior Event Specialist
P: +1 516-589-0229
E: mina.patel@ihsmarkit.com

 

Operations Inquiries:
 
Deanna Vollmer
Senior Event Planner
E: deanna.vollmer@ihsmarkit.com

 

Sheraer Abrahams
Event Planning Specialist
E: sheraer.abrahams@ihsmarkit.com

 

Sherry Yang
Senior Associate Event Specialist
E: sherry.yang@ihsmarkit.com

 

Registration & Event Inquiries:
JOC Events Help Desk