CONTACT US

 

Sponsorship and
Advertising Opportunities:
 
Tony Stein
Publisher, The Journal of Commerce
P: +1 678-456-8530
M: +1 770-295-8809
E: tony.stein@ihsmarkit.com

 

Misty Belser
Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 919-259-8174 
E: misty.belser@ihsmarkit.com
AK, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IN, IA,
KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE,
NV, ND, OH, OK, OR, SD, UT,
WA, WI, WY

 

Cindy Cronin
Senior Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 954-551-8305
E: cindy.cronin@ihsmarkit.com
South East, Gulf, Canada
& Latin America

 

Zach Gorman
Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 973-776-7820
E: zachary.gorman@ihsmarkit.com
North East

 

Bon Kwok
Sales Representative
P: +852 31707373
E: bon.kwok@ihsmarkit.com
Asia

 

Michihiro Kawahara
Sales Representative
P: +81 90 6927 7457
E: kawahara@ff.iij4u.or.jp

 

Ria Van den Bogaert
Sales Representative
P: +32 2 569 8905
E: Ria.VandenBogaert@ihsmarkit.com
Europe & Middle East
Conference Programming:
 
Chris Brooks
Executive Editor
P: +1 973-776-7818
E: christopher.brooks@ihsmarkit.com

 

Program Guide & Speaker Contact:
 
Mina Patel
Program Planning Specialist, JOC Events
P: +1 516-589-0229
E: mina.patel@ihsmarkit.com

 

Operations Inquiries:
 
Deanna Vollmer
Event Planning Specialist, Maritime & Trade Events
E: deanna.vollmer@ihsmarkit.com

 

Sheraer Abrahams
Event Planning Specialist
E: sheraer.abrahams@ihsmarkit.com

 

Sherry Yang
Senior Associate, Event Planning
E: sherry.yang@ihsmarkit.com

 

Registration & Event Inquiries:
JOC Events Help Desk